Stowey Sutton Parish Council

Your Councillors

General correspondence for the Parish Council should be addressed to the Clerk.

Parish Councillors are available for an open surgery from 1915 until the meeting begins each month at the Methodist Hall, where parishioners may discuss any relevant matter without having to be formally involved in the meeting.

Mr Keith Betton
Chairman
chairman@stoweysuttonpc.org
Mrs Heather Clewett
Vice Chair
heather.clewett@stoweysuttonpc.org
Mr Richard Brent
Stowey Sutton Parish Councillor
richard.brent@stoweysuttonpc.org
 
 
Mrs Liz Balmforth
Stowey Sutton Parish Councillor
liz.balmforth@stoweysuttonpc.org
Mrs Bernardette Braidley
Stowey Sutton Parish Councillor
bernardette.braidley
@stoweysuttonpc.org
Mr Bob Brewer
Stowey Sutton Parish Councillor
bob.brewer@stoweysuttonpc.org
Mr Christopher Brookes
Stowey Sutton Parish Councillor
christopher.brookes@stoweysuttonpc.org
Ms Elaine Daly
Stowey Sutton Parish Councillor
elaine.daly@stoweysuttonpc.org
Mr Paul Gleave
Stowey Sutton Parish Councillor
paul.gleave@stoweysuttonpc.org
Mrs Liz Kingston
Stowey Sutton Parish Councillor
liz.kingston@stoweysuttonpc.org
Mr John Knibbs
Stowey Sutton Parish Councillor
john.knibbs@stoweysuttonpc.org
 
Mrs Jenny Howell 
Clerk
clerk@stoweysuttonpc.org
Stowey Sutton Parish Council,
PO Box 1223, Bristol, BS48 9BS
 
 
Victor Pritchard
District Councillor
vic_pritchard@bathnes.gov.uk
 

Parish Council Appointments & Working Parties

Finance Working Party: Councillors Betton, Brent, Knibbs, Daly and Balmforth.

HR Working Party: Councillors Betton, Clewett, Gleave and Balmforth.

Public Engagement Working Party: Councillors Clewett, Daly, Brookes, Gleave and Kingston.

Internal Auditor: Ian Dagger.

Parish Council's Airport Association: Councillor Clewett.

Representative On TEGG Charity: Councillor Balmforth.

Cheque Signatories: Councillors Betton, Knibbs & Balmforth.



Click Here for the register of member's disclosable interests.