Stowey Sutton Parish Council

Your Councillors

General correspondence for the Parish Council should be addressed to the Clerk.

Parish Councillors are available for an open surgery from 1915 until the meeting begins each month at the Methodist Hall, where parishioners may discuss any relevant matter without having to be formally involved in the meeting.

Mr Keith Betton
Mr Keith Betton
Chairman
chairman@stoweysuttonpc.org
 
Mrs Heather Clewett
Mrs Heather Clewett
Vice Chair
heather.clewett@stoweysuttonpc.org
 

Mrs Melisa Arnold
Mrs Melisa Arnold
Stowey Sutton Parish Councillor
melisa.arnold@stoweysuttonpc.org
 
Mrs Liz Balmforth
Mrs Liz Balmforth
Stowey Sutton Parish Councillor
liz.balmforth@stoweysuttonpc.org
 
Mr Ian Dagger
Mr Ian Dagger
Stowey Sutton Parish Councillor
ian.dagger@stoweysuttonpc.org
 
Ms Elaine Daly
Ms Elaine Daly
Stowey Sutton Parish Councillor
elaine.daly@stoweysuttonpc.org
 
Mrs Liz Kingston
Mrs Liz Kingston
Stowey Sutton Parish Councillor
liz.kingston@stoweysuttonpc.org
 
Mr John Knibbs
Mr John Knibbs
Stowey Sutton Parish Councillor
john.knibbs@stoweysuttonpc.org
 
Mr Ross Parker
Mr Ross Parker
Stowey Sutton Parish Councillor
ross.parker@stoweysuttonpc.org
 
 

Miss Joanne Bryant
Miss Joanne Bryant 
Clerk
clerk@stoweysuttonpc.org
01275 772 177
Stowey Sutton Parish Council,
PO Box 1290, Bristol, BS39 5XY
 

Victor Pritchard
Victor Pritchard
District Councillor
vic_pritchard@bathnes.gov.uk
 
Karen Warrington
Karen Warrington
District Councillor
Karen_Warrington@bathnes.gov.uk
 

Parish Council Appointments & Working Parties

Finance Working Party: Councillors Betton, Knibbs, Daly and Balmforth.

HR Working Party: Councillors Clewett, Daly and Balmforth.

Public Engagement Working Party: Councillors Arnold, Clewett, Daly, and Kingston.

Community Library Sub Committee: Councillors Kingston, Arnold, Clewett and Daly.

Internal Auditor: Vacant.

Parish Council's Airport Association: Councillors Clewett and Daly.

Representative On TEGG Charity: Councillor Balmforth.

Cheque Signatories: Councillors Betton, Clewett, Daly, Knibbs and Balmforth.



Click Here for the register of member's disclosable interests.